i-Boot Camp Chiefs

Prof. Gratien Gualbert Atindogbe
Lecturer at the University of Buea
Prof. Lucy Ayamba Ndip
Deputy Vice Chancellor
Poubom Rehbeh M. Esq
i-Boot Camp International Secretary
Fritz Lyonga
Coordinator i-Boot Camp Programs
Clifford Niba Akonteh Esq.
i-Boot Camp Chairperson
Angiachi Demitris
i-Boot Camp Co-Chair
Andoh Ashu Rex
Head of Logistics
Christian Lambang Fonye
Head of Content Committee
Mejane-Mesape Timmeh
Head of Finance Committee
Tse Fua
Head of ICT Committee